Department + Program Directors

Center-Based Services

Contact: Ismael Alvarez, Division Director of Center-Based Services
Email: Ismael.alvarez@cctckids.org
Referral Line: 215.496.0584 x1445

Therapeutic Nursery (TN)
Contact: Zelice Brown-Roache, Director
Email: Zelice.Brown-Roache@cctckids.org

Outpatient Department
Contact: Ellyn Hill, Director of Outpatient Services
Email: Ellyn.Hill@cctckids.org

Trauma Assistance Program and Sexual Trauma Treatment Program (TAP/STTP)
Contact:
 Julie Campbell, Director of Trauma Services
Email: Julie.Campbell@cctckids.org

Parent/Caregiver Services
Contact: Belinda Patrone, Parent/Caregiver Coordinator
Email: Belinda.Patrone@cctckids.org

The Cornerstone Center
Contact: Johanna Roane, Program Director
Email: Johanna.Roane@cctckids.org

Community-Based Services

Contact: Edith Lopez, Director of Community Based Services
Email: Edith.Lopez@cctckids.org
Referral Line: 215.496.0584

Behavioral Health Rehabilitation Services (BHRS)
Contact: Nairann Merceir, Clinical Supervisor
Email: Nairann.Merceir@cctckids.org

Blended Case Management
Contact: Nicole Rich, Director of Care Coordination Services
Email: Nicole.Rich@cctckids.org

Summer Therapeutic Enrichment Program (STEP)
Contact: Charles Deleon, STEP Team Leader
Email: Charles.Deleon@cctckids.org

Family-Based Program
Contact: Kimberly Robinson, Family-Based Services Team Leader
Email: Kimberly.Robinson@cctckids.org

Tamaa
Contact: Nairann Merceir, Tamaa Team Leader
Email: Nairann.Merceir@cctckids.org

Abriendo Caminos
Contact: Ivan Vila, Director of Community Based Services
Email: Ivan.Vila@cctckids.org

Trauma Recovery Partnership Program
Contact: Kristen Caprera, Trauma Services Clinician/Supervisor and Julie Campbell, Coordinator of Trauma Focused Projects
Email: Kristen.Caprera@cctckids.org, Julie.Campbell@cctckids.org 

School-Based Services

Contact: Leslie Becton, Division Director of School-Based Services
Email: Leslie.Becton@cctckids.org
Referral Line: 215.496.0584

School Therapeutic Services
Contacts:
Maria Ascencio, Team Leader, Hunter and WD Kelley
Lourdes Hernandez, Team Leader, Mayfair and Munoz-Marin
Jessica Moleano, Team Leader, Woodrow Wilson and Solis-Cohen
Emma Vila-Gillam, Team Leader, Gilbert Spruance and McKinley
Rachel Morrison, Team Leader, Bache Martin

School-Based Partnership Program
Contact: Nicole Rich, Director of Care Coordination Services
Email: Nicole.Rich@cctckids.org

Montgomery County

Contact: Sean Halloran, Division Director
Email: Sean.Halloran@cctckids.org