Department + Program Directors

Center-Based Services

Contact: Ismael Alvarez, Division Director of Center-Based Services
Email: Ismael.alvarez@cctckids.org
Referral Line: 215.496.0584 x1445

Therapeutic Nursery (TN)
Contact: Zelice B. Williams, Director
Email: Zelice.Williams@cctckids.org

Outpatient Department
Contact: Jessica Barmash, Director of Outpatient Services
Email: Jessica.Barmash@cctckids.org

Trauma Assistance Program and Sexual Trauma Treatment Program (TAP/STTP)
Contact:
 Julie Campbell, Director of Trauma Services
Email: Julie.Campbell@cctckids.org

Parent/Caregiver Services
Contact: Belinda Patrone, Parent/Caregiver Services Manager
Email: Belinda.Patrone@cctckids.org

The Cornerstone Center
Contact: Maria Asencio, Program Director
Email: Maria.Asencio@cctckids.org

Community-Based Services

Contact: Edith Lopez, Director of Community Based Services
Email: Edith.Lopez@cctckids.org
Referral Line: 215.496.0584

Intensive Behavioral Health Services (IBHS)
Contact: Nairann Merceir, Team Leader
Email: Nairann.Merceir@cctckids.org

Blended Case Management
Contact: Nairann Merceir, Team Leader
Email: Nairann.Merceir@cctckids.org

Summer Therapeutic Enrichment Program (STEP)
Contact: Nairann Merceir, Team Leader
Email: Nairann.Merceir@cctckids.org

Family-Based Program
Contact: Edith Lopez, Team Leader
Email: Edith.Lopez@cctckids.org

Tamaa
Contact: Ivan Vila, Clinical Team Leader
Email: Ivan.Vila@cctckids.org

Abriendo Caminos
Contact: Ivan Vila, Clinical Team Leader
Email: Ivan.Vila@cctckids.org

Trauma Recovery Partnership Program
Contact: Julie Campbell, Director of Trauma Services
Email: Julie.Campbell@cctckids.org 

School-Based Services

Contact: Leslie Becton, Division Director of School-Based Services
Email: Leslie.Becton@cctckids.org
Referral Line: 215.496.0584

Contact: Lourdes Hernandez, Team Leader, Mayfair School and Hon. Luis Munoz-Marin School
Email: Lourdes.Hernandez@cctckids.org
Phone: 215.760.1970

Contact: Jessica Moleano, Team Leader, William H. Ziegler School and Solomon Solis-Cohen School
Email: Jessica.Moleano@cctckids.org
Phone: 215.900.1316

Contact: Rachel Morrison, Team Leader, Kenderton Elementary and Mary McLeod Bethune School
Email: Rachel.Morrison@cctckids.org
Phone: 609.217.6488

Contact: Nicole Rich, School Based Partnership Director, Antonia Pantoja Charter School, Esperanza Cyber Charter School, and Laboratory Charter and Communications School
Email: Nicole.Rich@cctckids.org
Phone: 215.779.9030

Contact: Emma Vila-Gillam, Team Leader, Gilbert Spruance School and Bayard Taylor School
Email: Emma.Gillam@cctckids.org
Phone: 267.455.1227

Contact: Isabel Santos, Team Leader, Ethan Allen School and William Cramp School
Email: Isabel.Santos@cctckids.org
Phone: 215.600.7877

Montgomery County

Contact: Kristen A. Caprara, Division Director
Email: Kristen.Caprara@cctckids.org
Phone: 610.275.2020 ext. 1128

For Referrals: MontCoReferrals@cctckids.org